Star Wars: The Force Awakens Available Now for Digital Pre-Order

Magic Music

Playlist Author
Star Wars: The Force Awakens Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from Oscar®-Winning Composer John Williams

Global Digital Pre-Order Available December 4
Soundtrack Set for Release December 18

Burbank, CA — Five-time Academy Award®-winning composer John Williams has composed and conducted the score for the original motion picture soundtrack Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The soundtrack is available worldwide for pre-order digitally on iTunes and Amazon MP3 and physically at Amazon.

Lucasfilm and visionary director J.J. Abrams join forces to take you back again to a galaxy far, far away as Star Wars returns to the big screen with Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Star Wars: The Force Awakens releases in U.S. theaters on December 18, 2015.

The limited edition first run of the physical soundtrack, featuring premium digipak foil packaging, will be released wherever music is sold on December 18. The soundtrack will also be available at all digital download, streaming and hi-res services on Dec. 18.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
John Williams
 CD   iTunes   MP3 

Help support Magic Music by pre-ordering your copy today!

Track List:
  1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
  2. The Scavenger
  3. I Can Fly Anything
  4. Rey Meets BB-8
  5. Follow Me
  6. Rey's Theme
  7. The Falcon
  8. That Girl with the Staff
  9. The Rathtars!
  10. Finn's Confession
  11. Maz's Counsel
  12. The Starkiller
  13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
  14. The Abduction
  15. Han and Leia
  16. March of the Resistance
  17. Snoke
  18. On the Inside
  19. Torn Apart
  20. The Ways of the Force
  21. Scherzo for X-Wings
  22. Farewell and the Trip
  23. The Jedi Steps and Finale
For more information on Star Wars: The Force Awakens, please visit Star Wars: The Force Awakens Official Site.

SOURCE Walt Disney Records