Here's the track listing for the national 1-disc release


Here is the track listing for the national 1-disc release of Disneyland's 50th Anniversary Official Album titled "Disney's Happiest Celebration on Earth." This is the only album to include the LeAnn Rimes track:

1. Walt Disney's Dedication of Disneyland
2. All Aboard!
3. Meet Me Down on Main Street
4. Alexander's Ragtime Band
5. The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
6. The Indiana Jones Adventure
7. Tarzan Medley
8. Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me)
9. Grim Grinning Ghosts
10. Bear Band Serenade
11. Splash Mountain Medley
12. The Great Outdoors
13. The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
14. Mine Train Through Nature's Wonderland and The Rainbow Caverns
15. It's a Small World
16. Roger Rabbit's Car Toon Spin
17. Star Tours
18. There's a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
19. Space Mountain
20. Buzz Lightyear's Astro Blasters
21. Space Mountain
22. Remember When (LeAnn Rimes)

That's a lot of stuff squeezed on there! I hope the six disc set is just as packed.

Henry Fink


Are there really 2 space mountain tracks? One old version and one new version...something like that? Just a misprint...