1. Hello, Guest! Do you have any shopping to do at Amazon? You can help support Magic Music by using our special link. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Everybody Loves Disney Available on March 25

Discussion in 'Music Notes' started by Magic Music, Mar 25, 2016.

  1. Magic Music

    Magic Music Administrator Playlist Author

    Oct 29, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Walt Disney Records Announces Compilation Album Everybody Loves Disney

    YouTube Stars Kurt Hugo Schneider and Shawn Hook, Sam Tsui, Alex G, and More Interpret Beloved Disney Classics

    Burbank, CA — Walt Disney Records has released the compilation album Everybody Loves Disney, now available at all download stores and streaming services. The album features YouTube stars with a combined 14 million subscribers and 2.7 billion views, delivering their own unique interpretations of classic Disney songs. Each artist revealed their music videos on their respective social media platforms on the digital album release date, Friday, March 25th. The unique collaboration between the label and YouTube stars is in celebration of last year's Top 10 Billboard album, We Love Disney, produced by David Foster.

    Everybody Loves Disney highlights include "Go the Distance" (from "Hercules") by Kurt Hugo Schneider (3M subscribers) with Hollywood Records artist Shawn Hook. Hook's current single, "Sound of Your Heart" is a Top 25 hit at Top 40 radio and is #1 on Billboard's Dance Club Chart. The video for "Sound of Your Heart" has amassed over 4 million online views. Additionally, Sam Tsui (2.3M+ subscribers) performs "The Rainbow Connection" from "The Muppets," and Alex G (1.5M subscribers) performs her version of "A Whole New World" from "Aladdin."

    Everybody Loves Disney
    Various Artists
     iTunes   MP3 

    Help support Magic Music by ordering your copy today!

    Track List:

    1. "Go the Distance" – Kurt Hugo Schneider and Shawn Hook
    2. "Colors of the Wind" – MAX
    3. "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" – Tyler Ward
    4. "Friend Like Me" – Todrick Hall
    5. "A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes" – David Choi
    6. "A Whole New World "– Alex G
    7. "Let it Go" – Peter Hollens
    8. "Rainbow Connection" – Sam Tsui
    9. "Zero to Hero" – Gardiner Sisters
    10. "Wan'na Be Like You" – Tessa Violet

    Everybody Loves Disney is now available at all download stores and streaming services.

    The video playlist can be seen here.

    SOURCE Walt Disney Records

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice