Ducktales: Treasure of the Lost Lamp Soundtrack (2017)



Release Date: February 7, 2017


1. Coming In For A Landing
2. The Seal Of Collie Baba
3. The Pyramid [Alternate]
4. The Ducks Use Their Marbles
5. Webby Discovers The Lantern
6. Scrooge Gets Depressed
7. Back Home
8. Meet The Genie
9. Mrs. Beakley Meets The Elephant
10. Ice Cream Sundae From The Sky
11. The Story Of The Talisman
12. Morning Becomes Merlock
13. Merlock Sneaks Into The Mansion
14. Scrooge Gets The Lamp
15. I Wish For The Treasure Of Collie Baba
16. Merlock Goes For Scrooge
17. Dijon The Master
18. Mission Impossible
19. Merlock Takes Control
20. End Credits
21. The Pyramid [Original]
22. Merlock Goes For Scrooge [Long Version]