A Bug's Land Area Music

Club 33

Playlist Author
As a way to expand the attraction offerings at Disney's California Adventure, and to create an area that appealed more to younger children, in 2002 Disney expanded the area behind and between "It's Tough to Be a Bug" and "Bountiful Valley Farm" into a new land, called A Bug's Land.

There is a recording in limited circulation running 21:47. I'm not sure of the source of the recording, due to the quality and some noise artifacts it does not appear to be "source" audio, however it is in stereo which is unusual for induction recordings. It may, nevertheless, be a stereo induction recording.

The loop is comprised of tracks from the official soundtrack, some of which are edited as noted. There are also bug sounds/noises interspersed with and on top of some of the tracks.

The loop runs 21:40.

1. Atta
2. Seed to Tree
3. Flik Leaves
4. Loser (edit)
5. Flik's Return (edit)
Bug Noises
6. A Bug's Life Suite (edit)
Bug Noises
7. Atta
8. Seed to Tree
9. Flik Leaves
10. Loser (edit)
10. Flik's Return (edit)
Bug Noises
11. A Bug's Life Suite

There is a track called "A Bug's Life Suite" that has been released on the Disneyland Resort Official Album. It is listed as being from A Bug's Land. Though it is musically similar to "A Bug's Life Suite" from the soundtrack, it is a different recording, and does not play in this loop. Where the version released on the soundtrack is used in the park is not known at this time.