resort


  1. G

    WDW California Grill Observation Deck

    Disney's Contemporary Resort California Grill Observation Deck Area Music (?? to Present Day) 01. Drift Away 4:02 Jamie Bonk Perfect Tomorrow B000055ZM8 drift-away/14837832?i=14837783 B0012A9KFI 02. All Day Long 2:53 Jamie Bonk Perfect Tomorrow B000055ZM8 all-day-long/14837832?i=14837824...
  2. Magic Music

    WDW BouTiki

    Disney's Polynesian Village Resort BouTiki Background Music (April 2005 to Present Day) 01. Heartbreak Hotel 2:13 Elvis Presley Lilo & Stitch [Original Soundtrack] B000068CYT heartbreak-hotel/1440736675?i=1440736688 B0157E4C8Y 02. Coconut 3:53 Harry Nilsson Lilo & Stitch: Island Favorites...
  3. Magic Music

    WDW Contemporary Resort

    Disney's Contemporary Resort Contemporary Resort Area Music (c. 1997 to Present Day) Disc 1 (xx:xx) 01. Every Step of the Way 4:03 David Benoit Every Step of the Way B0000001Q6 every-step-of-the-way/19683771?i=19683773 B001NT2NOI 02. Maputo 6:49 Bob James, David Sanborn Double Vision...
  4. Magic Music

    WDW Grog Grotto [Holiday]

    Disney's Polynesian Village Resort Trader Sam's Grog Grotto Area Music [Holiday] (November 2015 to Present Day) 01. Polynesian Village Love Theme 3:12 The Tikiyaki Orchestra Aloha, Baby! polynesian-village-love-theme/453037236?i=453037239 B005EVSXKE 02. Blue Christmas 2:36 Jerry Byrd...
  5. Magic Music

    DL Trader Sam's [Holiday]

    Disneyland Hotel Trader Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar Area Music [Holiday] (November 2011 to Present Day) 01. Polynesian Village Love Theme 3:12 The Tikiyaki Orchestra Aloha, Baby! polynesian-village-love-theme/453037236?i=453037239 B005EVSXKE 02. Blue Christmas 2:36 Jerry Byrd Christmas in...
  6. Magic Music

    WDW BoardWalk Resort

    Disney's BoardWalk Resort BoardWalk Resort Area Music (July 1, 1996 to Present Day) 01. Sugar Blues 2:49 Clyde McCoy and His Orchestra Bands of the '30s B000003QXO 02. West End Blues 3:17 Louis Armstrong and His Hot Five Swing Kings [Book & Disc] 1567990762 03. My Shawl 3:12 Xavier Cugat...
  7. Magic Music

    WDW The Mara

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge The Mara Background Music (May 2008 to Present Day) 01. 9 15 4:03 Amampondo Vuyani (Celebrate) B00004U0PT 9.15/id922917424?i=922917455 B00NY1GN6M 02. Abantu Abadala 5:20 Amampondo Vuyani (Celebrate) B00004U0PT abantu-abadala/id922917424?i=922917639 B00NY1HDKM...
  8. SeaCastle

    WDW Yacht & Beach Club Resorts

    Disney's Yacht & Beach Club Resorts Yacht & Beach Club Area Music (c. 1998 to Present Day) 01. A Song for Life 2:32 Eric Johnson Masters of Acoustic Guitar B000005P0C a-song-for-life/1021719942?i=1021719954 B076H9DWDV 02. Alma D' Alma 4:43 Stuart Smith, Joe Lynn Turner Sounds of Wood and...
  9. Magic Music

    WDW Contemporary Resort Feature Pool

    Disney's Contemporary Resort Contemporary Resort Feature Pool Area Music (c. 1997 to Present Day) 01. After the Rain 4:44 Larry Carlton, Lee Ritenour Larry & Lee B0000001UU after-the-rain/30023?i=30002 B001NS1TBM 02. As I Lay Me Down 4:08 Sophie B. Hawkins Whaler B0000028XW...
  10. Club 33

    DL Grand Californian Exterior

    Disney's Grand Californian Hotel Grand Californian Exterior Area Music (January 2, 2001 to Present Day) 01. A Mother's Heart 6:02 Craig Chaquico Four Corners B00000JCGC a-mothers-heart/id724891626?i=724892946 B000TDD2Q2 02. Hotel California 6:32 [✄ to ≈0:48] Eagles Hotel California...
  11. Magic Music

    WDW Uzima Pool & Savanna [2001]

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge Uzima Pool & Savanna Area Music [2001] (Apr 16, 2001 to May 2008) 01. Afrika Obota 4:47 Khadja Nin Ya... B00004ZDTZ afrika-obota/id43538287?i=43538044 B000QLBRNC 02. Aliou Wara (The Fulani Flute Will Never Die) 8:11 Nakodjé Nakodjé B0000508XW...
  12. Magic Music

    WDW Animal Kingdom Lodge [2002]

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge Animal Kingdom Lodge Area Music [2002] (November 2002 to Present Day) Disc 1 (65:33) 01. Baba 5:14 Oumou Sangaré Worotan B000005J51 baba/id209663340?i=209664174 02. Bana 3:00 Djeli Moussa Diawara Mega Africa B00004W0Z0 03. Bankiero 2:52 Mory Kanté Mega Africa...
  13. Magic Music

    WDW Animal Kingdom Lodge [2001]

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge Animal Kingdom Lodge Area Music [2001] (April 16, 2001 to November 2002) 01. Afrika Obota 4:47 Khadja Nin Ya... B00004ZDTZ afrika-obota/id43538287?i=43538044 B000QLBRNC 02. Aliou Wara (The Fulani Flute Will Never Die) 8:11 Nakodjé Nakodjé B0000508XW...
  14. Magic Music

    WDW Polynesian Resort [2010]

    Disney's Polynesian Resort Polynesian Resort Area Music [2010] (January 2010 to Present Day) 01. He Mana`O [Hula Tempo] 3:04 Genoa Keawe Rhythm of the Islands he-manao-hula-tempo/id288320758?i=288320784 B001HJ62UK 02. The Queen's Jubilee 4:20 The Sunday Manoa Cracked Seed B000008NUQ 03...
  15. Magic Music

    WDW Animal Kingdom Lodge [Holiday]

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge Animal Kingdom Lodge Area Music [Holiday] (December 2011 to Present Day) 01. Zan Vévédé (O Holy Night) 3:22 [✄ to ≈3:09] Angélique Kidjo World Christmas B000005H2P zan-vevede-o-holy-night/id401344065?i=401344668 B004AQT9ZC 02. Toyemba Noel 4:10 The Seraph Choir...
  16. Magic Music

    WDW Kidani Village Lobby

    Disney's Animal Kingdom Villas Kidani Village Lobby/Concierge Background Music (May 1, 2009 to Present Day) 01. African Pride 4:53 Amampondo Vuyani B00004U0PT african-pride/id922917424?i=922917547 02. African Sunrise 3:36 The Soto Koto Band The Soto Koto Band B000003YZW...
  17. Magic Music

    WDW Yacht & Beach Club Resorts [Holiday]

    Disney's Yacht & Beach Club Resorts Yacht & Beach Club Resorts Area Music [Holiday Version] (?? to Present Day) 01. Angels We Have Heard on High ≈5:18 Steps Ahead Jazz to the World B000005GZQ angels-we-have-heard-on-high/id401387279?i=401388481 B004AQTAYM 02. Blue Christmas ≈3:18 Laima GRP...
  18. Magic Music

    WDW Grand Floridian Resort [Holiday]

    Disney's Grand Floridian Resort & Spa Grand Floridian Resort Area Music [Holiday Version] (?? to Present Day) 01. Deck the Halls 3:02 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Joy to the World B001E442TG deck-the-halls/id294753393?i=294753394 B001KUF4SC 02. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 5:33 Royal...
  19. Magic Music

    WDW Coronado Springs Resort [1997]

    Disney's Coronado Springs Resort Coronado Springs Resort Area Music [1997] (August 1, 1997 to c. 2014) Disc 1 (56:35) 01. La Tormenta (The Storm) 5:42 Miguel Espinoza Curandero B000000PPF la-tormenta-storm-feat.-ty/id404383049?i=404383078 B00GGVNSH4 02. Llegada 2:50 Las Cuerdas Doradas...
  20. Magic Music

    WDW Old Key West Resort

    Disney's Old Key West Resort Old Key West Resort Area Music (c. 2000 to Present Day) Disc 1 (XX:XX) 01. A Pirate Looks at Forty 3:52 Jimmy Buffett Songs You Know by Heart B000002O2B a-pirate-looks-at-forty/id96476?i=96458 B000W159H6 02. Tomorrow Nation 4:35 (not alpha — typo?) O'Yaba The...

Top